Membership Directory

This section is dedicated to providing a comprehensive list of all real estate offices and agents that hold membership with the St. Thomas Board of Realtors.

America’s Carribbean Realty
(340) 514-5671

Ken Wiseman – DR
ken@ken-wiseman.com

Ann Picard Realty 
(340) 513-1378

Ann Picard, – DR
(251) 543-6400
pannpicard@aol.com

Cathy Celments, – Sales Agent
cclementsvi@yahoo.com

Kathryn Brockway, – Sales Agent
brockwayjfre@gmail.com

Beryl Bertrand Real Estate
(340) 775-5491

Beryl Bertrand, – DR
(340) 513-1796
captuar@yahoo.com

Blackhall & Company Real Estate
Office – (340) 776-0644
Fax – (340) 714-4238
www.VirginIslandsRealEstateForSale.com

Marilyn  Blackhall, DR
(340) 690-9200
Marilyn@BlackhallRealEstate.com

Blue Water Realty
(340) 779-4600

Jackie Marin, DR, GRI
(340) 998-3057
jackiemarin@aol.com

Marsha Maynes,  CRS, GRI
(340) 690-0243
mmaynes@islands.vi

Terrence Mulligan
terrymulliganstt@aol.com

Botany Bay Realty
Office – (340) 715-4417
www.Thepreserveatbotanybay.com

William S. McConnell,  – DR
(340) 715-4417
wmcconnell@dtflaw.com

Kiser, Bland- Sales Agent
(340) 777-5506
bkiser@timbersrealestateco.com

Calypso Realty, P.C.
Office – (340) 774-1620
www.calypsorealty.com

Sharon E. A. Hupprich – DR
(340) 774-1620
sharon@calypsorealty.com

Carlene La Place, – Sales Agent
(340) 774-1620
carlene@calypsorealty.com

Coldwell Banker Stout Realty
Office – (340) 777-7653
www.coldwellbankerstt.com

Jeyan K. Stout – DR, GRI, CRs, E-Pro, Coldwell Banker Previews Property Specialist
(340) 344-4143
jeyan@coldwellbankerstt.com

Jennifer Bachelor, – Sales Agent
(340) 201-4045
Jennifer@coldwellbankerstt.com

Frauke Feddersen, – Broker
(340) 690-4580
frauke@coldwellbankerstt.com

Nancy Firestone, – Sales Agent
(340) 642-1866
nancyf@coldwellbankerstt.com

Tara Godfrey, – Sales Agent
(340) 998-3740
tara@coldwellbankerstt.com

Marna Green, – Sales Agent
(340) 513-8228
marna@coldwellbankerstt.com

Robert Greig, – Sales Agent
240-401-5216
ragreig@hotmail.com

Patrice Johnson, – Sales Agent
(340) 514-3307
patrice@islands.vi

John Joseph Sr., – Sales Agent
(340) 643-0035
smilingkit44@yahoo.com

Ava Penn, – Sales Agent
ava@coldwellbankerstt.com

Arjan Tarachand, – Sales Agent
(340) 643-4416
krazyrick@hotmail.com

Roslyn Webster, – Sales Agent
(340) 777-7653
roslyn@coldwellbankerstt.com

Curreri & Co. Realtors LLC
Office – (340) 776-9292
www.currerirealtors.vi

Lisa  Curreri, S. – DR, GRI, CRS
(340) 690-2910
lisacurreri@earthlink.net

Claire Mancivalano, – Broker
(340) 690-3546
clairevi@hotmail.com

Rosie Nichols, – Broker
(340) 642-8981
rosienichols@gmail.com

Mucki Wesley, – Broker
340-690-1038
muckiw@hotmail.com

David Jones Real Estate
Office – (340) 774-4444
Fax – (340) 776-4444
www.davidjones.vi

William Otto – DR
(340) 774-4444
realestate@davidjones.vi

Kirk Boeger, – Sales Agent
(340) 244-9387
kirk@virealsolutions.com

La’Mar Walters, – Sales Agent
agentlamar@gmail.com

Deborah K. Davis, Real Estate Broker
Office – (340) 777-6813
www.dkdrealestate.com

Deborah K. Davis – DR, GRI
(340) 777-6813
deborahkdavis@hotmail.com

Dove Realty
Office – (340) 642-5525

Sharon Amey-DR (340) 642-5525
SharonAmey.DoveRealty@gmail.com

Kim Warrell
(908) 447-4218
kimwofdoverealty@hotmail.com

Lydia Francis – sales agent
lydiafrancis.doverealty@yahoo.com

Ellick Real Estate
Office – (340) 779-2928

Rochelle Ellick – DR
(340) 779-2928
ellick@islands.vi

Delerease Roberts -
(340) 779-2928
delrob31@gmail.com

Bell, Nida- Sales Agent
evaun33@hotmail.com

Donna Smith -
(340) 244-0905
dis00803@yahoo.com

Eric S. Horstmeyer
Office – 340.643.9990

Eric S. Horstmeyer – DR
erich@blueshoregrill.com

EveryOne’s Realty.com
Office – (340) 775-1933
Fax – (340) 776-0492

Alford Howell-DR
(340) 642-1706
alhowell57@hotmail.com

Francis Properties, Inc.
Office – (340) 774-9424
www.francispropertiesusvi.com

Cassandra Francis – DR
(340) 690-3801
cfranc@islands.vi

Hang Your Hammock Properties
Office – (340) 775-1090
www.hangyourhammock.com

Carol Corwin – DR
(340) 690-8799
Carol@HangYourHammock.com

Kenneth Schulterbrandt, – Sales Agent
(340) 690-2339
landbaronvi@gmail.com

Hibiscus Homes
Office – (340) 643-0066
www.HibiscusHomesVI.com

Dionne Nelthropp O’Hara – DR
(340) 643-0066
DionneNelthropp@yahoo.com

Tsajai Nelthropp  – sales agent
tsajainelthropp@yahoo.com

Hobson’s Real Estate
Office – (340) 998-9832

Kenneth Hobson – DR
(340) 998-9832
khobson@viport.com

Alice Tuitt – Sales Agent
alicetuitt@vipowernet.net

Angel Vanterpool – Sales Agent
angel01@vanterpoolrealestateco.com

Island Appeal
Office – (340) 201-2717

Gena McHenry, – DR, Broker,
(340) 201-2717
azalea@gulftel.com

Island Dreams Real Estate
Office – (340) 998-9651

Joy Stanley, – DR, Broker, CRS, ABR, GRI, RSPS
(340) 998-9651
IslandDreamsVI@gmail.com

Island Time Properties
Office – (866) 772-3007

William Scott Browning - DR
scott@vicharters.net

John Foster Real Estate -
Office – (340) 775-9000
www.jfre-usvi.com

William “Nick” Bailey – DR
(340) 642-9072
nickbailey23@hotmail.com

Peter Briggs, – Broker/Owner
(340) 513-1850
peterbriggs70@hotmail.com

Ayars, Robert – Broker, CCIM
(340) 626-3128
bobayars@hotmail.com

Thomas  “Shep”  Barrows, – Broker & Cert. Gen. R.E. Appraiser
(340) 690-6557
shepusvi@yahoo.com

Ruth A. Coe,  – Broker
(340) 690-0735
ruthc.johnfoster.realestate@gmail.com

Divya Daswani, – Sales Agent
(340) 626-4376
daswanidivya@yahoo.com

Pierre Ducloux, – Broker
(340) 998-6227
pierre@ducloux.net

Foster, John – Broker
(340) 690-3456
fozz@viaccess.net

Shane S. Foster, Broker
340) 643-1955
sseale8@yahoo.com

Denise Fraguela, – Broker
(340) 344-1832
denise@denisefraguela.com

Norman “Chuck” Gidley, – Sales Agent
(340) 690-0181
chuckgidley@hotmail.com

Christine O’Keefe – Sales Agent
(340) 998-6426
tcokeefe@gmail.com

Melissa Nelson – Sales Agent
(340) 473-8496
melissanelson33@gmail.com

Kathy Sharpless, GRI, ePRO, CRS, RSPS
(340) 344-5269
Kathy@KathySharpless.com

Ray Stiehler, – Broker, GRI
(340) 643-2575
ray.s@earthlink.net

Fiona Stuart, – Broker
(340) 626-4690
fionastuart33@yahoo.com

Lloyd Williams, – Sales Agent
(340) 513-9588
lloydwilliams@aol.com

Anita Williams, – Sales Agent
(340) 690-2707
icwilliams@earthlink.net

Michael Lampe
Office – (340) 776-0635

Michael Lampe – DR
(340) 690-3073
captmike.lampe@gmail.com

McLaughlin Anderson Luxury Villas
Office – (340) 776-0635

Nancy Anderson – DR
(340) 690-3073
nancy@mclaughlinanderson.com

Minkoff & Associates, LLC/REALTORS®
Office – (340) 774-7827
RealAdvisor@USVIREALESTATEBROKER.com

Roger B. Minkoff,   – DR, ABR, CIPS, GRI
(340) 774-7827
RealAdvisor@USVIREALESTATEBROKER.com

Newland Real Estate
(340) 774-8888
(340) 774-0066
www.aprilnewland.com

April Newland – DR (GRI)
(340) 774-8888
anewland@islands.vi

Camille DeCosta- Sales Agent
(340) 774-8888
camilledecostavi@hotmail.com

Carroll Rouke- Sales Agent
cbrourke@hotmail.com

Lisa Pearl-Edwards- Sales Agent
(340) 998-5624
lisa_pe@msn.com

Janice Popo- Sales Agents
(340) 998-5882
opopbra@hotmail.com

Real Estate Plus
(340) 775-1717

Pasek, Ralph – Broker
(340) 690-5344
epasek@viaccess.net

Comissiong, Dawn – Broker
(340) 344-5989
dwheat333@yahoo.com

Powell, Basil–
bertpowell@hotmail.com

Real Solutions Real Estate and Management Services
(340) 776-9792
www.virealsolutions.com

Cara Jo Hinton – DR
(340) 690-2849
cara@virealsolutions.com

Reliable Realty
Office Phone – (340) 774-8360

Fax – (340) 774-7730

www.reliablerealty.com

Ronald P. Martin – DR
(340) 690-4899
reliable@islands.vi

Susan Martin – Sales Agent
(340) 774-8360
reliable@islands.vi

Sandpiper Real Estate
(340) 774-7797

Steven Jamron – DR
(340) 774-7797
snjamron@gmail.com

Sea Glass Properties
(340) 774-5277
www.seaglassproperties.com

Kerstin McConnell – DR
(340) 998-5737
kerstin@seaglassproperties.com

Dale Barry, – Sales Agent
(340) 643-2559
barry_family@hotmail.com

Robert Barringer, – Sales Agent
robbaat@gmail.com

Julie Ann Eaton – Bryan, – Sales Agent
(340) 998-4733
julie@julieeaton.com

Birt, Barbara – Sales Agent
(340) 690-9995
barbara@seaglassproperties.com

Karen Korsgren, – Sales Agent
(340) 514-4730
islandrealestate@joimail.com

Alexandra Laing – Sales Agent
(340) 513-7529
laingusvi@gmail.com

Chris Lampe, – Sales Agent
(340) 998-8364
chris@realestatecenter.vi

Natasha Leinenbach, – Sales Agent
(340) 690-6438
natapey@gmail.com

Jeff Saplis, – Sales Agent
(340) 998-2997
jeff@seaglassproperties.com

Jamila Turnbull, – Sales Agent
(340) 514-9214
jamila@seaglassproperties.com

Nick VanAssche, – Broker, EPro
(340) 998-7023
nickvanassche@gmail.com

Russel Williams, – Sales Agent
russel@seaglassproperties.com

Share the Dream Too!
(340) 774-8389
SharetheDreamtoo@gmail.com
http://SharetheDreamtoo.com

Donajen Farrar – Broker
Phone: (340) 774 – 8389
SharetheDreamtoo@gmail.com

Mary -Ann Flemming,  – Sales Agent,
flemmingmaryann@gmail.com

Gwendolyn Kelly, – Sales Agent,
(340) 513-3577
kelly.gwendolyn@gmail.comsocorro@vipowernet.net

Leah Latour, – Sales Agent,
leah@pdise.com

Stryker Real Estate
Office Phone – (340) 776-2697
Fax Number – (340) 774-9386
www.StrykerRealEstate.com

Warren P. Stryker – DR
(340) 690-6345
Warren@StrykerRealEstate.com

Kerry Klein, – Sales Agent
(340) 690-7141
kerrykleinvi@gmail.com

Mary Jane Jones, Broker, ABR
(340) 998-2867
mjanejones@yahoo.com

David Roselle – Sales Agent
davidlroselle@gmail.com

Deborah Murphy- Broker
(340) 690-1745
murphyvi@gmail.com

Dennis Murphy- Sales Agent
(340) 643-0911
murphyvi@gmail.com

Anthony Ottley – Sales Agent
Cell – (340) 690-4454
anthony.ottley@gmail.com

Joan Rey- Sales Agent
Cell – (340) 998-7690
elian@viaccess.net

David Roselle,- Sales Agent
(601) 415-7333
david@homesonwaterisland.com

Julius, Susan- Sales Agent
(340) 998-4355
susan@stthomas-properties.com

Ryan Skinner – Sales Agent
ryanbruceskinner@yahoo.com

Marjorie Smith- Sales Agent
(340) 998-0250
smithm22@hotmail.com

Corinne Van Rensselaer – Sales Agent
(340) 626-1199
corinnevanrensselaer@yahoo.com

Sunhaven Realty, LLC

Office Phone – (340) 715-4037
Fax – (340) 776-7166
www.sunhavenrealtyllc.com

Justine A. Mis – DR
(340) 690-6900
jjcaribbean@islands.vi

Alana Lee Mawson- Sales Agent
(340) 998-4973
alanamawson@islands.vi

Suzanne Mabe
(340) 777-5564
www.SuzanneMabe.com

Suzanne Mabe, – DR, Broker, GRI, CRS
(340) 998-7701
suzannemabe@gmail.com

The Real Estate Shop
Office – (340) 774-8363
www.therealestateshop.net

Berenice Moran, DR
(340) 774-8363
bcmoran@attglobal.net

US Virgin Islands Sotheby’s International
Office – (251) 543-6400

Corby Parfitt,  – Broker, DR
(340) 643-6340
corby@hullbay.com

Shelley Blyth, – Sales Agent
(340) 513-1829
shelley.k.blyth@gmail.com

Matt Kieffer, – Sales Agent
mattk@luna9.com

Lee Steiner, – Sales Agent
(340) 998-2753
lee@stthomasusvirealestate.com

Barbara O’Brien, – Sales Agent
(340) 690-7809
barbara@virealsolutions.com

Van Blake-Coleman Realty
(340) 775-7374

Tanya Van Blake-Coleman,  GRI, Broker
(340) 344-2959
tevbc1956@earthlink.net

Wilson & Son Realty
Office – (340) 775-6328
www.wilson-sonrealty.com

Gloria Wilson – DR
(340) 690-4621
gwilsonrealty@earthlink.net

RoseAnn Titus – Sales Agent
roseadsh@hotmail.com

Cherre Hughes – Sales Agent
(340) 513-2776
cherre75@hotmail.com